NCAA Men's Basketball Tickets

National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCCA) men’s basketball boasts 350 member schools across 32 basketball conferences. NCCA men’s basketball's regular season is informally divided up in two parts: the non-conference and conference seasons.

The non-conference season generally runs through late December when conference play begins. The non-conference season often features several tournaments, some played at the beginning of the season and others played around the week of Thanksgiving. These tournaments are often played in desirable destinations like Hawaii, the Bahamas, Las Vegas and Florida to name a few. The conference season pits every team in each conference against one another in at least one game during the season and, in many instances, two.

Similarly the postseason is divided formally into two parts: the conference tournaments and the NCAA Tournament, whose winner is crowned national champion each men’s basketball season. The conference tournaments take place in the week prior to the NCAA Tournament. Each tournament winner receives at automatic bid to the NCAA Tournament, which is known as "March Madness" and features 68 teams. The remaining 33 teams are determined by the NCAA Selection committee which uses criteria such as wins, losses, strength of schedule, strength of wins and strength of losses to award 33 “at large bids.”

College basketball season is one of the most exciting times of the year, and HUMBL Tickets™ has the best way to experience live college basketball (NCAAB) action all season long.